Living Room Tour – January & February 2016

bazan-jan-feb

Tickets are on sale now for Bazan solo shows in January and February. He’ll be playing songs from Pedro The Lion, Headphones and Bazan albums. These shows always sell out quickly. Don’t delay.

BUY TICKETS

Wed Jan 27 : Dallas TX –  SOLD OUT
Thu Jan 28 : Austin TX –  SOLD OUT
Fri Jan 29 : Austin TX –  SOLD OUT
Sat Jan 30 : San Antonio TX –  SOLD OUT
Sun Jan 31 : Houston TX –  SOLD OUT
Tue Feb 2 : New Orleans LA –  SOLD OUT
Thu Feb 4 : Memphis TN –  SOLD OUT
Fri Feb 5 : Little Rock AR –  SOLD OUT
Sat Feb 6 : Fayetteville AR –  SOLD OUT
Sun Feb 7 : Springfield MO –  SOLD OUT
Tue Feb 9 : Columbia MO –  SOLD OUT
Wed Feb 10 : Kansas City MO –  SOLD OUT
Thu Feb 11 : Lawrence KS –  SOLD OUT
Fri Feb 12 : Wichita KS –  SOLD OUT
Sat Feb 13 : Tulsa OK –  SOLD OUT
Sun Feb 14 : Oklahoma City OK –  SOLD OUT
Mon Feb 15 : Denton TX –  SOLD OUT

Thanks for helping us spread the word about these shows.