Control Tour!

September 18, 2012

in News

To celebrate the vinyl re-issues of Pedro The Lion’s back-catalog and the 10th Anniversary of the band’s album, “Control,” Bazan and his band, Andy Fitts (bass), and Alex Westcoat (drums), will be playing the entire album on their fall tour.

Stagnant Pools will be opening all of these shows!

Ticket links to all the shows HERE

Thu, November 01 – Boise ID – Neurolux – SOLD OUT
Fri, November 02 – Salt Lake City UT – Urban Lounge – SOLD OUT
Sat, November 03 – Denver CO – Hi Dive – SOLD OUT
Mon, November 05 – Kansas City MO – Record Bar – SOLD OUT
Tue, November 06 – Minneapolis MN – Fine Line Music Cafe – SOLD OUT
Wed, November 07 – Milwaukee WI – Cactus Club – SOLD OUT
Thu, November 08 – Chicago IL – Metro – SOLD OUT
Fri, November 09 – Grand Rapids MI – Pyramid Scheme – SOLD OUT
Sat, November 10 – Ann Arbor MI – The Blind Pig – SOLD OUT
Sun, November 11 – Toronto ON – Horseshoe Tavern – SOLD OUT
Tue, November 13 – Allston MA – Brighton Music Hall – SOLD OUT
Wed, November 14 – New York, NY – Mercury Lounge – SOLD OUT
Thu, November 15 – Brooklyn NY – Music Hall of Williamsburg – SOLD OUT
Fri, November 16 – Philadelphia PA – First Unitarian Church – SOLD OUT
Sat, November 17 – Washington DC – Black Cat – SOLD OUT
Sun, November 18 – Carrboro NC – Cat’s Cradle – SOLD OUT
Mon, November 19 – Knoxville TN – Pilot Light – SOLD OUT
Sat, November 24 – Nashville TN – Exit/In – SOLD OUT
Sun, November 25 – Birmingham AL – The Bottle Tree – SOLD OUT
Mon, November 26 – Atlanta GA – The Earl – SOLD OUT
Tue, November 27 – St. Augustine FL – The Original Cafe Eleven – SOLD OUT
Wed, November 28 – Orlando FL – The Social – SOLD OUT
Fri, November 30 – Houston TX – Fitzgerald’s
Sat, December 01 – Austin TX – The Parish – SOLD OUT
Sun, December 02 – Denton TX – Dan’s Silver leaf – SOLD OUT
Tue, December 04 – Albuquerque NM – Low Spirits
Wed, December 05 – Phoenix AZ – Rhythm Room – SOLD OUT
Thu, December 06 – San Diego CA – Casbah – SOLD OUT
Fri, December 07 – Los Angeles CA – Troubadour – SOLD OUT
Sat, December 08 – Santa Ana CA – Constellation Room – SOLD OUT
Mon, December 10 – San Francisco CA – The Independent – SOLD OUT
Tue, December 11 – Sacramento CA – Blue Lamp – SOLD OUT
Thu, December 13 – Vancouver BC – The Biltmore Cabaret – SOLD OUT
Fri, December 14 – Portland OR – Mississippi Studios – SOLD OUT
Sat, December 15 – Seattle WA – Neptune Theatre – SOLD OUT

See you there!

Previous post:

Next post: